Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Rating / 137 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

RBN Roofing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2017

I was kept updated on process of claim and work was rapidly completed. Work area was cleaned. Scott was very pleasant and explained the work process. Very informative

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

I had roofs on 2 of my properties with storm damage that required a new roof fitting. I was very pleased with the work completed by RBN. They were very transparent with me, provided different options and prices, but did not at any time pressure me on which one to select. They worked well with my insurance company and I felt very informed throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy roofing specialist. I have had bad experiences with other roofers and feel I made the right decision with Steve and RBN.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

Steven and RBN went above and beyond on my roof replacement. Highly recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

This isn't my first rodeo when it comes to roof replacement but I will say, it was the most pleasant one. Pricing was fair and accurate. Steven, the project manager, was very involved, not only from the initial meeting, but all the way through to project completion (he was even onsite when the roof was being installed, you rarely see that). Getting a new roof isn't a painless experience, but this was as close to painless as I could imagine. I know who I'm using when I inevitably need a new roof again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2017

After having several roofing companies out to my house to discuss my roofing project, RBN Roofing was hands down was the most impressive and professional. Adam Browning was the sales representative who came to my home, he was very helpful in working through the insurance process. He was very hands on throughout the whole project and made sure everything went smoothly. The crew and clean up was excellent!!! I have recommended Adam & RBN to several of my friends and neighbors. i will not hesitate to call RBN Roofing in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2017

My representative Adam Browing is the best in the business! He always was accurate, sincere, prompt on return calls and professional. He did all the little things that seperate good from great! Ihave used RBN twice and would recommend them to anybody. Ron & Mary Wheat

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2017

thanks to Adam and to Bria. .........FANTASTIC! I called and spoke to Darren

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2017

We have used RBN several times and each time has been a great experience. The personal attention is why we continue to use RBN. Service and quality are top notch.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2017

Everything was great. You all were prompt in taking care of the problem. Sheldon Lord

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2017

Howard Rosenberg was great to work with. He was very transparent and patient with us. The contractors used for the roofing, gutters and fence were responsive and follow-up was good. You could visibly see the quality difference in our rood install vs. neighbors who used other companies. We would definitely recommend RBN Roofing.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

platinumBBB-logo-new-3GAF MASTERSSM 5Star Logo 2010 lt Green