Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Rating / 103 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

RBN Roofing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 9, 2017

We have trusted RBN to service our roofing needs since 2015! Matt and RBN are always friendly and dependable. We our a property management company and are always in need of roof repairs after heavy rains or storms. We have also had several entire roofs replaced due to age over the years. Matt stops in to give us a quote and then schedules install shortly after. We are always happy with the result!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

The experience was positive from beginning to end. Adam was attentive and responsive. The installation and gutter crew completed their work in a timely fashion. Let's hope I don't have the need, but I would use RBN again.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

Adam was a very professional and courteous sales rep and was very responsive and pro active in our roof replacement. Adam exemplifies a trustworthy and honest salesman and represented RBN extremely well. No issues with our roof replacement and we have already recommended Dam and RBN to a number of people here ar Frisco Lakes. Scott and Aletta Hanson

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

I was a pleasure working with Steve for the new roof and other repairs needed after the hail storm. I'm highly satisfied with the quality of the new roof.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

Adam Browning & your crew did an excellent job. On time very professional. If I ever need any sort of roof repair done RBN will be getting the job. I could & would recommend them for any of the services they can provide. JOB WELL DONE.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

Adam is a great communicator and very reliable. Quality work. Used by many neighbors.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

It was AMAZING! In a world of poor customer service and poor workmanship, RBN was a breath of fresh air. We could not be happier with the service and work from start to finish. Adam Browning, the RBN representative that worked with us is the best of the best. He is professional in all aspects of the word and a true servant leader for the company. If I owned a business, I would want all of my people to all emulate the characteristics of Adam. We could not compliment the work of the entire team from RBN. From Adam to the workers to invoicing, it was all seamless.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

Great a professional job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

The whole team was amazing and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience with RBN Roofing/Construction and my rep, Adam Browning. Adam answered every one of my calls, was ALWAYS courteous and extremely resourceful. He made an otherwise unpleasant experience pleasant! The quality of my new roof is exceptional, and the crew that came out was a well-oiled machine. Those men worked relentlessly in the Texas heat until my new roof was installed and all the nails and debris removed from the ground. RBN lived up to its claims, and I can honestly say my roof is the best on my block. Not only do I greatly appreciate RBN's superior products and service, but the company did something you rarely find anymore: sent Thank You cards, gourmet brownies(how did they know they're my favorite?!) and ongoing follow-through correspondence. Thank you, thank you, thank you RBN Roofing and Adam Browning - I will always refer you to anyone in need of a roof and/or roof repairs. - Melinda Montgomery

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

platinumBBB-logo-new-3GAF MASTERSSM 5Star Logo 2010 lt Green