Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Rating / 86 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

RBN Roofing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2017

Very pleased with the service provided by RBN. Adam Browning was exceptional and did a wonderful job keeping me informed and updated through the whole process. Extremely satisfied with the results and will definitely use this team in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

I was quite pleased with the sales representative Derek Valencia. He was very thorough in checking my roof and explaining what needed to be done. He got every thing taken care of in a timely manner. The workers did a good job and cleaned up very well and finished quickly. Derek's follow up was great and he came and checked my roof himself after I had my solar panels put back up to make sure no damage was done to the roof. Great company to work with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2017

Adam was great! He answered all my questions and explained the process from beginning to end without me even having to ask. They were able to work around my tight schedule and installed in record time. I would recommend them to anyone who has roofing needs.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2017

RBN was a pleasure to do business with and we would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

The entire process from obtaining the estimate to paying the final bill was very easy. The work was done on time and was high quality. The rep kept me apprised every step of the way and went the extra mile to ensure that I understood the entire process. I will definitely use this company again and refer them to my friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

Adam was great to work with from the beginning to the end. We had damage from a recent hailstorm to our roof, gutters, shutters and screens. We selected RBN roofing because very professional and cost competitive compared to other bids. The work was completed in a timely, neat and professional fashion. Adam was personable, flexible and worked around our time constraints. A pleasure working with RBN!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2017

Adam has been fantastic! Checked with my neighbors to remove debris from the roofing job. He has stayed on every detail from initial leak, claim, roofing, gutters, fence stain, exterior and interior painting, windows and screens. Superb job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2017

We worked with Adam and I was very pleased. He communicated with us throughout the project from beginning to end and was always available for questions. I highly recommend Adam and RBN if you are needing a roof replaced. Jim - Lantana, TX

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2017

Great job by Scott and the crew! Couldn't ask for better people to work on my house!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 6, 2017

perfection

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

platinumBBB-logo-new-3GAF MASTERSSM 5Star Logo 2010 lt Green