Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Rating / 124 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

RBN Roofing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Excellent experience with RBN Roofing. We had some missing roof shingles from a storm and they gave us a great quote and made the repair within 3 days of our first meeting. Would recommend to call RBN Roofing (972) 505-2800 if you live in the DFW area.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Excellent, professional from start to finish. Hope we don't need another new roof for a LONG time, but if we do, would definitely use RBN.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Seamless, professional, easy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

This was the easiest home improvement project that I have done! Adam Browning took care of everything and helped me understand the roofing products so I could make an informed decision. He was fantastic at taking care of the details and making sure that everything was completed in a timely manner. Whenever I have another home project I will be looking for an "Adam Browning" type contractor to make it less stressful for me and get a high quality result. My new roof, gutters, and the attic venting system is fantastic and I feel that Adam was the reason it turned out so well! Thanks Adam for the great work you did in getting this project completed in a superb business like manner!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

I am a Realtor with Remax and I've seen a lot of roofing companies come & go over the years. I have recommended RBN on several homes that I've sold and liked them so well, that I used them for my personal home a month ago. RBN has a great score with the BBB, while many other roofing companies do not. Their materials and workmanship are great and their prices are more than fair. If you don't use RBN, I highly recommend that you thoroughly research the one you've selected before you commit. Problems with your roofer can end up being your worst nightmare.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 1, 2017

Excellent work, reliable communication from Adam and timely completion. A great experience all the way through the process. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 1, 2017

Great. .... it took long time... but everything worked out great. It was worth the wait. Thx

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

First class. Scott .Kerlin was amazing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

RBN Roofing did an excellent and professional job throughout the entire process of installing a new roof on our house and outside buildings. Adam Browning was very helpful in working with our insurance adjustor. Adam provided sound advice and guidance in the materials selection, and, along with Pedro, was present during the installation. He provided oversight and obtained additional materials for Jimmy and his work crew when needed so the crew could keep working. We were very impressed with every aspect of the project. It was very efficient and well coordinated. We highly recommend RBN Roofing.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2017

Service was great but I felt the price was very high for the work effort. 1 simple shingle replaced. Job took less than 20 min from start to finish. Including getting ladder etc up and down.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

platinumBBB-logo-new-3GAF MASTERSSM 5Star Logo 2010 lt Green